Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Kontaktpersoner:
Administratör och kontaktperson Minna Teir 0760-380030 minna.teir@telia.com

Tränare:
Tränare Fredrik Flodmar fredrik.flodmar@gmail.com

Tränare Karin Falck karin.m.falck@gmail.com

Tränare Joakim Fransson joakim.fransson@home.se

Målvaktstränare Marie Söderberg msoder11@gmail.com

Tränare Mathias Englund mathias.englund74@gmail.com

Tränare Nicklas Kindmark nicklas.kindmark@ibforma.com

Tränare Tomas Littemyr tomas.littemyr@hotmail.com