Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Kontaktpersoner:
Administratör och kontaktperson Minna Teir Brendelökken 0760-380030 minna.teir@telia.com

Tränare:
Tränare Fredrik Flodmar fredrik.flodmar@gmail.com 0727-165636

Tränare Karin Falck karin.m.falck@gmail.com 0703-757725

Målvaktstränare Marie Söderberg msoder11@gmail.com 0703-689402

Tränare Mathias Englund mathias.englund74@gmail.com 0709-400357

Tränare Nicklas Kindmark nicklas.kindmark@ibforma.com 0708-155582

Tränare Tomas Littemyr tomas.littemyr@hotmail.com 0731-560686